Termly school calendars can be found here

Important Dates 2017 - Senior School

Saturday 20 January

Wednesday 7 March

Year 7 entrance examinations

Careers Event

Saturday 10 March  Open Morning 9am - 12pm

Thursday 24 May 

Year 13 study leave begins

Tuesday 26 June

Senior School Sports Day, Costello Stadium

Parents’ Evenings

Wed 15 November – Y9

Thu 30 November – Y12

Wed 13 December - Y10

Thu 11 January – Y7

Tue 30 January – Y11

Wed 7 February – Y9

Thu 1 March – Y13

Tue 24 April - Y8

Reports Issued

Friday 15 February  Year 11 & 13

Friday 9 February

Year 8

Friday 23 March

Year 9

Friday 18 May

Year 10 & 12

Friday 15June

Year 7

 

Important Dates 2017 - Prep School

Wednesday 17 January

Parents' lunch 12pm-1pm

Thursday 18 January

Parents' lunch 12pm-1pm

Saturday 20 January

Year 7 Entrance Assessments

Monday 22 January

Year 7 Art & Drama Scholarships

Tuesday 23 January

Year 7 Sports Scholarships

Wednesday 24 January

Year 7 Music Scholarships

Thursday 26 January

Year 7 Academic Scholarship

Monday 6 February

Reception Information Evening (6pm - 7.30pm)

Saturday 10 March

Open Morning 9am - 12pm

Monday 20 March

Year 4 Parent Workshop 2pm -3.30pm

Friday 24 March

Reception Mothers' Day Event (afternoon)

Monday 27 March

Hull City Hall Music Concert 7pm

Parents' Evenings

 

Wednesday 25 April

Years 1-6

Thursday 26 April

Years 1-6