Academic Year 2020/21                      

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

Staff inset days                      Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 September

First day of term                    Thursday 3 September 

Half term holiday                   Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October  

Last day of term                     Wednesday 16 December (finish at 15:30) 

LENT TERM 2021

Staff inset day                       Tuesday 5 January

First day of term                   Wednesday 6 January                                        

Half term holiday                  Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February               

Last day of term                    Friday 26 March (finish at 15:30)

TRINITY TERM 2021           

Staff inset day                       Monday 12 April

First day of term                   Tuesday 13 April                   

Bank Holiday                         Monday 3 May

Staff inset day                       Friday 28 May

Half term holiday                  Friday 28 May – Friday 4 June

Last day of term                    Wednesday 7 July (finish at 15:30)

Academic Year 2021/22

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

Staff Inset day,

new staff induction and

6th Form enrolment              Tuesday 31 August

Staff inset day                        Wednesday 1 September

First day of term                    Thursday 2 September

Half term                                Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October

Term ends                              Wednesday 15 December (finish at 15:30)

LENT TERM 2022

Staff inset day                        Wednesday 5 January 2022

First day of term                    Thursday 6 January

Half term                                Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Terms ends                            Wednesday 6 April (finish at 15:30)

TRINITY TERM 2022

First day of term                    Monday 25 April

Bank holiday                          Monday 2 May

Staff inset day                        Friday 27 May

Half term                                Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Term ends                              Wednesday 6 July (finish at 15:30)