Academic Year 2019/20

Michaelmas Term 

Staff inset days - Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 September 2019

First day of term - Thursday 5 September 2019

Half term holiday - Monday 21 October to Friday 1 November  2019

Last day of term - Friday 13 December 2019 (finish at 15:30) 

Lent Term 

Staff inset day  - Monday 6 January 2020

First day of term - Tuesday 7 January 2020                                   

Half term holiday - Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020            

Last day of term - Wednesday 1 April  2020 (finish at 15:30) 

Trinity Term 

Staff inset day - Monday 20 April 2020

First day of term - Tuesday 21 April 2020                    

Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May 2020 

Half term holiday - Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Last day of term - Friday 3 July 2020 (finish at 15:30)